PRINCE WILLIAM, VIRGINIA ATTORNEY CASE RESULT: DUI / DWI charges / arrest under VA Code 18.2-266 for a second DUI offense within 3 years of the first conviction, charged as 2nd offense in 5 years, which carries a mandatory minimum jail sentence of 20 days if convicted, was REDUCED to a first offense with first time offender penalties and just 2 days to serve.

Read more about DUI / DWI laws and penalties here: Virginia DUI Laws and Defenses for Drunk Driving Charges in Alexandria, Fairfax, Falls Church, Arlington, Prince William+

Best Lawyers in Virginia - Criminal Defense and DUI Law