Tag Archives: Virginia DUI / DWI Felony

Virginia DUI Third Offense Penalties

VIRGINIA DUI / DWI LAW: Third Offense Virginia classifies 3rd Offense DUI and DWI offenses as Class 6 Felony criminal acts punishable by a minimum of 6 months in jail (and up to 5 years in prison), a fine between $1,000.00 and $2,500.00, at least 3 years of driver’s license suspension (and possible permanent loss […]