Tag Archives: VA DUI 1st

Virginia DUI First Offense

Virginia DWI / DUI First Offense Virginia classifies 1st Offense DUI and DWI offenses as Class 1 Misdemeanor criminal acts punishable by up to 1 year in jail, a fine between $250.00 and $2,500.00, at least one year of driver’s license suspension, probation, and alcohol education classes. The punishment increases significantly if you were arrested […]