Tag Archives: First Offense DUI Penalties in Virginia

Alexandria Virginia First Offense DUI REDUCED to Reckless Driving

ALEXANDRIA VIRGINIA DUI ATTORNEY RESULT: A First Offense DUI charge under Va Code 18.2-266 REDUCED to Reckless Driving, with only 6 months of a suspended driver’s license, ASAP classes, a $200 fine, and 24 hours at the detention center.