Tag Archives: DWI Second Offense VA

Virginia DUI Second Offense Penalties

Virginia DUI / DWI Law: Second Offense Virginia classifies 2nd Offense DUI and DWI offenses as Class 1 Misdemeanor criminal acts punishable by at least 10 days in jail for a Second DUI in 10 years (with a maximum punishment of 1 year in jail), a fine between $500.00 and $2,500.00, 3 years of driver’s […]