ARLINGTON, VIRGINIA: Possession of Marijuana, second misdemeanor offense (VA Code 18.2-250.1), will be DISMISSED after completion of substance classes, 24 hours of community service, and 12 months of good behavior.

Read more about Virginia Drug & Marijuana Law here: Virginia Marijuana & Drug Charges, Defenses, Penalties: Possession of Marijuana, Possession with Intent to Distribute, Felony & Misdemeanor Drug Charges, and Drug Law FAQ

Click to review all Drug / Marijuana case results.

 

Best Lawyers in Virginia - Criminal Defense and DUI Law