FAIRFAX VIRGINIA: VA Code 46.2-852 Class 1 Misdemeanor Reckless Driving charge for weaving through traffic at very high speeds and driving in excess of 85 mph, was REDUCED to Improper Driving with just a fine of $250. A related inspection violation charge was dropped. No criminal conviction, no jail time, and no license suspension.

Read more about Virginia Reckless Driving Law here: Virginia Reckless Driving 46.2-862 / 46.2-852 Misdemeanor Speeding Laws, Penalties and Defenses

Click to Review All Reckless Driving Case Results
Best Lawyers in Virginia - Criminal Defense and DUI Law