Alexandria VIRGINIA: VA Code 46.2-862 Class 1 Misdemeanor Reckless Driving by Speed charge for speeding 88 miles in a 55 mile zone, was REDUCED to a speeding ticket at a lower speed, with just a fine of $100. No criminal conviction, no jail time, and no license suspension.

Read more about Virginia Reckless Driving Law here: Virginia Reckless Driving 46.2-862 / 46.2-852 Misdemeanor Speeding Laws, Penalties and Defenses

Click to Review All Reckless Driving Case Results
Best Lawyers in Virginia - Criminal Defense and DUI Law