ARLINGTON, VIRGINIA: A Class 1 misdemeanor Larceny charge (VA Code 18.2-96) will be DISMISSED after plea to a Class 4 Drunk in Public charge with a $25 fine, and after completion of 50 hours of community service.

Read more about Larceny & Shoplifting Law here: Virginia Grand Larceny, Petit Larceny, Shoplifting, Concealment Laws and Defenses

Click to Review all Grand Larceny / Petit Larceny / Shoplifting Case Results
Best Lawyers in Virginia - Criminal Defense and DUI Law