A first DUI offense with a BAC of .16, which is punished by a required minimum of 5 days in jail, was REDUCED to an unenhanced DUI offense with a regular BAC level, and just 2 days to serve in the jail (with credit for 1 day already served during the arrest, resulting in only 1 day remaining to be served), with permission to serve that jail day over the weekend, in addition to the standard first offender penalties.

Arlington County General District Court at 1425 N. Courthouse Rd, Arlington, Virginia.

Read more about DUI Law: Virginia DUI Laws, Penalties and Defenses Explained by DWI Attorney for Alexandria, Fairfax, Arlington.

Click to Review All DUI / DWI Case Results
Best Lawyers in Virginia - Criminal Defense and DUI Law