A felony Hit & Run Charge under VA law § 46.2-894 for Failure to Stop at Scene of Accident with injuries to persons in Alexandria was REDUCED to a misdemeanor and punished by 30 days of work release in lieu of a regular jail sentence, and a fine of $100. Related Driving on Suspended charge was dropped.

Read more about Hit and Run Law:Virginia Hit and Run Laws, Penalties and Defenses for Charges in Alexandria, Fairfax, Arlington.

Review All Hit and Run Case Results by clicking here

Best Lawyers in Virginia - Criminal Defense and DUI Law