FAIRFAX, VIRGINIA: VA Code 46.2-862 Class 1 Misdemeanor Reckless Driving by Speed of 88 in a 55 was REDUCED to a Speeding Ticket with just a fine of $250. No criminal conviction, no jail time, and no license suspension – even though the speed was 33 miles over the speed limit.

Read more about Virginia Reckless Driving Law here: Virginia Reckless Driving 46.2-862 / 46.2-852 Misdemeanor Speeding Laws, Penalties and Defenses

Click to Review All Reckless Driving Case Results
Best Lawyers in Virginia - Criminal Defense and DUI Law