Misdemeanor DUI / DWI (VA Code 18.2-266) was REDUCED to a Reckless Driving offense with a $250 fine. No jail time, no ASAP classes, no license suspension with this offense.
A related non-criminal civil infraction for Refusal to Submit to Breath Test resulted in the standard 12 month loss of license.

Arlington County General District Court at 1425 N Courthouse Rd, Arlington, VA 22201.

Read more about DUI Law: Virginia DUI Laws, Penalties and Defenses Explained by DWI Attorney for Alexandria, Fairfax, Arlington.

Click to Review All DUI / DWI Case Results
Best Lawyers in Virginia - Criminal Defense and DUI Law