ARLINGTON VIRGINIA DUI ATTORNEY RESULT:
First Offense DUI Charge, Va Code 18.2-266, was AMENDED and REDUCED to Reckless Driving, penalized by just a $300 fine, ASAP classes, 6 months restricted license, but NO JAIL time. No DWI record! Two related misdemeanor charges were dropped.
Arlington County General District Court at 1425 N. Courthouse Rd, Arlington, Virginia.
Read more about DUI Law: Virginia DUI Laws, Penalties and Defenses Explained by DWI Attorney for Alexandria, Fairfax, Arlington.Click to Review All DUI / DWI Case Results