ARLINGTON VIRGINIA DWI ATTORNEY RESULT:
First Offense DWI Charge, 18.2-266, with a BAC of .19 on the street and .14 at the station, was AMENDED and REDUCED to Reckless Driving, penalized by just a $500 fine, ASAP classes, 6 months restricted license, and 5 days in jail to serve on the weekends. No DWI record!
Arlington County General District Court at 1425 N. Courthouse Rd, Arlington, Virginia.
Read more about DUI Law: Virginia DUI Laws, Penalties and Defenses Explained by DWI Attorney for Alexandria, Fairfax, Arlington.Click to Review All DUI / DWI Case Results