ALEXANDRIA DWI LAWYER CASE RESULT:
Alexandria Charge under VA Code 18.2-266 DWI, BAC of .16 – requiring mandatory minimum jail time of 5 days and 12 months loss of drivers license.
Result: REDUCED to Reckless Driving. NO JAIL TIME, just ASAP classes, a $200 fine, and a restricted driving period of 6 months.
City of Alexandria General District Court at 520 King Street, Alexandria Virginia 22314.
Read more about DUI Law: Virginia DUI Laws, Penalties and Defenses Explained by DWI Attorney for Alexandria, Fairfax, Arlington.Click to Review All DUI / DWI Case Results